Meet the team

The RDA (NSW) Board comprises 8 directors elected by the RDA (NSW) Centres.

The state of NSW has been divided into 8 regions, each of which is represented by a Regional Representative.

The RDA (NSW) State Network Committee (SNC) is made up of the 8 directors and the 8 regional representatives.

All members of RDA (NSW) State Network Committee are volunteers.

Allan Burton

Director - Rider Rep.

Ian Travers

Director - Fundraising

Ed Binney

Director - Marketing

Heather Baker

Regional Representative - Riverina

Margaret Norman OAM

Regional Representative - Metropolitan

Tracy Lucas

Chairperson - Grants

Jan Pike

Director - CoSec, Assistant Executive Officer Interim RR Nth West & Central West Regions

Olwen Smith

Director - MPIO, Communications Officer

Joseph Orland

Director - Executive Officer - Finance Officer

Sue Harding White

Regional Representative - Mid North Coast

Jenny Cameron

Regional Representative - Hunter

Angus Malcolm

Regional Representative - Southern Highlands & South Coast

Clarry Quirk

Director DO - Regional Representative - North Coast

Jenny Wilkinson

CASP Chairperson

Nicole King

RTO Officer and Coaching Coordinator

Lucy Pentony

State Office Coordinator